Fall Wish List 2019

The heart wants what it wants.  But it all comes down to what my bank account will allow me to have.  In honor of Autumn and updating my closet,  I bring to you my never ending wish list.  Hopefully I will style some of these pieces for you in the upcoming weeks.  I have actually been working on creating a capsule wardrobe consisting of basics and essentials that hopefully won’t bore you(or me) to death.  I include some statement pieces also because in a way, they too are a necessity.  Let’s get into this fall fashion.

Outerwear

Of course, the star of the show is outerwear.  Above are some of the best pieces I have found this year.  While they are not the trendiest, they are the most classic.  The parka, leather and denim are definite staples for one’s wardrobe.  The trench and faux furs are bound to be head turners.

Knits

As usual, my knit collection is forever uninspiring.  But I have a feeling these knit pieces will take my wardrobe to from drab to fab.  Next is to work on adding color.  My favorite colors for knitwear(besides neutrals) are royal blue, vibrant orange, and beautiful blue based pink.  I included a cord set for lazy days.  The half zip pullover to wear with jeans, sneakers and/or boots.   The oversized sweater I would wear with leggings, sneakers and oversized trench coat.

Pants

So, I don’t know about you all but I love to wear pants and denim.  I really don’t wear anything else.  This season, I want to venture out and try some different styles of pants that I have not experimented with before.  Leather joggers have been on my list for some time now, but finding just the right fit is a challenge.  I love the ones above from ASOS.  I love the idea of knit leggings as pants and I have been seeing them everywhere.   And last, but not least, knit joggers.  I mean, need I say more?

Everything Else

Shoes

I have been loving air force ones, air max, and utility work/ hiking boots.

Bags

Of course, I love what my wallet does not want me to have.

So, ladies and gents, here it is! My extensive fall/autumn wish list.  If you would like me to do a beauty wish list, please let me know.  Also let me know what is on your wish list for fall!  I would love to know!

Click my links below for more:

Instagram

Affiliate

21 Buttons

Please use code Mellow10 for a special discount.

Published by Niya Knatt

Up and coming fashion blogger and amateur fashionista. I am going after big things in life and shooting for the stars.

Leave a comment